Open Days

Just register your interest!

Open Days are held regularly throughout the year. Have a look below at a date that fits in with your schedule, and then click on the contact us form to register your interest....

 

Next open day:

Leicester

If you want to come just email Sarah Hodson - Assistant Manager for more details.

The next open days are:

Monday 20th August 3pm

Tuesday 4th September 3pm

Monday 24th September 3pm

Tuesday 9th October 3pm

Monday 22nd October 3pm

 

 

Nottingham

If you want to come please email Katie Cooke - General Manager for more details.

 

 

 

MK

If you want to come please email Ronnie Singh - General Manager for more details.

Tuesday 21st August 4pm

Tuesday 28th August 4pm

Tuesday 4th September 5pm

Tuesday 11th September 5pm

Tuesday 18th September 5pm

Tuesday 25th September 5pm

Tuesday 2nd October 5pm

Tuesday 9th October 5pm

Tuesday 16th October 5pm

Tuesday 23rd October 5pm

Tuesday 30th October 5pm

Tuesday 6th November 5pm

Bistro Live Ltd, registered in England no. 4106667. Registered office: 89-91 Charles St, Leicester, LE1 1FA