The Bistro Live Business Club

About our Events

The Bistro Live Business Club meet on the 4th Thursday of every month.
Here are all of our meetings this year…


Thursday 22nd February

Thursday 22nd March

Thursday 26th April

Thursday 24th May

Thursday 28th June

Thursday 26th July

Thursday 23rd August

Thursday 27th September

Thursday 25th October

Thursday 22nd November


For more information please contact Sarah, on 0116 242 25 35 or email

Bistro Live Ltd, registered in England no. 4106667. Registered office: 89-91 Charles St, Leicester, LE1 1FA